I was born in Chesley, Ontario and my family moved quite a bit before settling in the Brant County area in 1968.  I feel this is where I got my need to keep moving and travel around!  I live in the country and absolutely love it!

I am married to the most amazing man, Lee, who supports me in all my endeavours and now, helps front at certain shows. So, if you are at show where I am, you may see this amazing man explaining coloured bottles that may be there! I love to travel so you never know where I may pop up.

I am who I am but, in this world, I am Mom of 2 gorgeous daughters Karen and Kimberly (who has passed in 2016). I am "Grammi" to Riley, Lily, Chloe & Blayke and a GG (great Grammi). Life gives us what we need when we need it whether we know why or not! 

We have 2 dogs, Buggs the Biewer & Bruiser the Schnauzer who are our constant comedy team. Especially Buggs. We also have about 22 fish in our pond that are quite quiet and calming.

I let people see the real me because I feel that in order for you to know me and to gain trust, hiding is not the answer. Do I devulge all my personal life, no...somethings are just not meant to be shared.  

Phone, Skype, WhatsApp, Zoom, Facebook chat or Google Meet sessions

are available.

Spirit Liberator (rescue)

Channel

Dream Interpreter

 Animal Communicator

 Oracle Card Reader

Teacher

Transformational Intuitive Life & Business Advisor/Coach

Psychic, Medium, Intuitive

 The Blue Hair Medium

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Click here to check out  and subscribe to my YouTube Channel.

Who knows what I will put on there!

Web design by Kathryn Louise ~2015